Webinar March 5, 2015: NCBI and the NIH Public Access Policy: PMC Submissions, My NCBI, My Bibliography and SciENcv

Webinar March 5, 2015: NCBI and the NIH Public Access Policy: PMC Submissions, My NCBI, My Bibliography and SciENcv

On Thursday, March 5, 2015, NCBI will host a webinar outlining how to use My NCBI to report public access policy compliance for NIH grant holders. Topics will include the NIH Public Access Policy, NIHMS and PubMed Central (PMC) submissions, creating My NCBI accounts, use of My Bibliography to report compliance to eRA Commons, and using SciENcv to create BioSketches.

To register for this Webinar, go here: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4507901281168213249

Dana Abbey, MLS

Leave a Comment

